1 week no poo update

I week into the no poo method, my hair is still in transition and my scalp is kinda figuring out how much sebum it should produce. One thing i notice is, my scalp is not itchy anymore, eventhough it’s very greasy, and my hair become wavier.

image

I haven’t washed my hair for 4 days and this is how greasy it become. It’s greasy, but it’s not smelly and not itchy. I actually feel that my hair is thicker and it is also smoother. I usually  carry my detangling brush everywhere, because my hair get tangeld easily, and ever since i use the no poo method, my hair never tangles anymore.

image

My bangs are straight as a stick, but notice how wavy it become.

Leave a Reply

